Skip To Main Content

Directory

Campus Administration

Booker T. Washington Elementary School

510 Martin Luther King Blvd.
Elgin, Texas 78621
Phone: (512) 281-3411
Fax: (512) 281-9749

 

Stay connected with BTW!

BTWES on Facebook
BTWES on Twitter
REACH the E

 

Counseling

Name

Position/Title

Email

Ext.

Ruiz, Adriana Counselor adriana.ruiz@elginisd.net 1412
Moore-Rivers, Vera CIS Program Manager vera.rivers@elginisd.net 1432
Cameron, Jasmine SEL Counselor jasmine.cameron@elginisd.net  1435

 

Front Office Support Staff

Name Position/Title Email Ext.
Trevino, Diana Admin Asst. - Principal's Office diana.trevino@elginisd.net 1401
Fite-Sagredo, Johanna Nurse RN johanna.sagredo@elginisd.net 1404
Vasquez, Karina Receptionist karina.vasquez@elginisd.net  1400
Binzha, Angela Registrar angela.binzha@elginisd.net  1403

 

Teachers & Campus Support Staff

To be posted soon.