Skip To Main Content

Directory

Campus Administration

Booker T. Washington Elementary School

510 Martin Luther King Blvd.
Elgin, Texas 78621
Phone: (512) 281-3411
Fax: (512) 281-9749

 

Stay connected with BTW!

BTWES on Facebook
BTWES on Twitter
REACH the E

 

Counseling

Name

Position/Title

Email

Ext.

Ruiz, Adriana Counselor adriana.ruiz@elginisd.net 1412
Mascorro, Jagaira CIS Program Manager jagaira.mascoro@elginisd.net 1432
Moore-Rivers, Vera CIS Program Manager vera.rivers@elginisd.net 1432
Cameron, Jasmine SEL Counselor jasmine.cameron@elginisd.net  1435

 

Front Office Support Staff

Name Position/Title Email Ext.
Trevino, Diana Administrative Asst. - AP's Office diana.trevino@elginisd.net 1406
Ramirez, Marisol Administrative Asst. - Principal's Office marisol.ramirez@elginisd.net 1401
Ruvalcaba, Brenda Nurse RN brenda.ruvalcaba@elginisd.net 1404
Vasquez, Karina Receptionist karina.vasquez@elginisd.net  1400
Binzha, Angela Registrar angela.binzha@elginisd.net  1403

 

Teachers & Campus Support Staff

Name Position/Title Email Ext.
Alanis, Jessica Classroom Aide jessica.alanis@elginisd.net  
Almanza, Erika Classroom Aide Kinder erika.almanza@elginisd.net  
Almeida, Rebecca Teacher Kinder rebecca.almeida@elginisd.net 1441
Anchia, Sylvia Teacher 4th Grade sylvia.anchia@elginisd.net 1495
Astorga Barragan, Jessica Teacher 2nd Grade 1WDL jessica.astorga@elginisd.net 1481
Barrera, Amber Classroom Aide Intervention amber.barrera@elginisd.net  
Barrera, Ashley Early Childhood Literacy Specialist ashley.barrera@elginisd.net  
Belz, Shannon Instructional Specialist shannon.belz@elginisd.net  1446
Breihan, Emily Teacher 3rd Grade emily.breihan@elginisd.net 1438
Briceno, Henry Teacher 4th Grade 1WDL henry.briceno@elginisd.net 1409
Bullara, Melissa Classroom Aide Special Education melissa.bullara@elginisd.net  
Cansino, Daniel Teacher 2nd Grade daniel.cansino@elginisd.net 1476
Cantu, Diana Teacher 2nd Grade diana.cantu@elginisd.net 1488
Cardona, Allica Teacher 2nd Grade allica.cardona@elginisd.net 1465
Castillo, Connie Teacher 3rd Grade 1WDL connie.castillo@elginisd.net 1480
Courtney, Jeanette Teacher Gifted & Talented jcourtney@elginisd.net 1416
Crafts, Rachel Teacher 2nd Grade 2WDL rachel.crafts@elginisd.net 1489
Crayton, Cydney Classroom Aide PE cydney.crayton@elginisd.net  
Culp, Caitlin Teacher 3rd Grade caitlin.culp@elginisd.net 1433
Deleon, Raylynne Teacher 4th Grade raylynne.deleon@elginisd.net 1483
Diaz, Corinne Classroom Aide Intervention corinne.diaz@elginisd.net  
Duplant, Amy Teacher Dyslexia amy.duplant@elginisd.net 1462
Estrada, Maria Classroom Aide maria.estrada@elginisd.net  
Fencl, Ana Teacher 2nd Grade 1WDL afencl@elginisd.net 1431
Fernandez, Pablo Teacher 1st Grade 1WDL pablo.fernandez@elginisd.net 1461
Fisher, Angela Teacher 3rd Grade 2WDL angela.fisher@elginisd.net 1477
Fornelio, Susana Classroom Aide Intervention susana.fornelio@elginisd.net  
Gallego, Maria Teacher 1st Grade 1WDL maria.gallego@elginisd.net 1482
Garcia, Elizabeth Teacher Kinder 2WDL megarcia@elginisd.net  
Garcia-Flores, Olivia Teacher 1st Grade 2WDL olivia.garcia@elginisd.net 1466
Garza, Angela Teacher Kinder 2WDL angela.garza@elginisd.net 1478
Gilmore, Carla Classroom Aide Special Education carla.gilmore@elginisd.net  
Goerner, Dana Teacher 4th Grade 1WDL dana.goerner@elginisd.net 1486
Gonzales, Maggie Teacher Music maggie.gonzales@elginisd.net 1487
Gonzales, Michelle Teacher 3rd Grade 1WDL michelle.gonzales@elginisd.net 1417
Grau, Tomas Teacher 1st Grade 1WDL tomas.grau@elginisd.net 1415
Green, Mikisa Teacher Special Ed Solid Roots mikisa.green@elginisd.net 1408
Grimaldo, Azalia Classroom Aide Kinder azalia.grimaldo@elginisd.net  
Grimes, Debra Teacher 1st Grade debra.grimes@elginisd.net 1420
Guajardo, Elizabeth Teacher Intervention elizabeth.guajardo@elginisd.net  
Hendricks, Sierra Teacher 4th Grade 2WDL sierra.hendricks@elginisd.net 1448
Hernandez, Christine Teacher 1st Grade chernandez@elginisd.net 1460
Hernandez, Mayra Speech Bilingual mayra.hernandez@elginisd.net 1423
Hernandez, Shannon Teacher 3rd Grade 1WDL shannon.hernandez@elginisd.net 1443
Johnsen, Magdalena Classroom Aide Kinder magdalena.johnsen@elginisd.net  
Jones, Jade ACE Site Coordinator jade.jones@elginisd.net 1418
Jones, Marilyn Classroom Aide marilyn.jones@elginisd.net  
Lake, Contessa Teacher Technology contessa.lake@elginisd.net 1450
Lopez, Marisela Teacher 4th Grade 2WDL malopez@elginisd.net 1470
Malvar, Sara Teacher 2nd Grade 2WDL sara.malvar@elginisd.net 1427
Mancha, Cynthia Teacher 1st Grade 2WDL cynthia.mancha@elginisd.net 1484
McCarty, Stephanie Teacher 3rd Grade smccarty@elginisd.net 1434
Mederos, Orfadelia Early Childhood Literacy Specialist orfadelia.mederos@elginisd.net  
Melo, Monica Teacher 4th Grade 1WDL monica.melo@elginisd.net 1475
Mendoza Gomez, Nelida Early Childhood Literacy Specialist nelida.mendoza@elginisd.net  
Nunn, Angela Classroom Aide angela.nunn@elginisd.net  
Owens, Patrice Teacher 4th Grade patrice.owens@elginisd.net 1495
Pallares, Alberto Teacher Kinder 1WDL alberto.pallares@elginisd.net 1451
Peace, Karen Teacher Special Education kpeace@elginisd.net 1430
Perez, Linda Student Teacher linda.perez@elginisd.net  
Quinones Girona, Rosguely Teacher Kinder 1WDL rosguely.quinones@elginisd.net 1426
Roderick, Ashley Teacher Art ashley.roderick@elginisd.net  
Rodriguez, Itzel Librarian itzel.rodriguez@elginisd.net 1425
Sandoval, Jazmina Teacher 3rd Grade jazmina.sandoval@elginisd.net 1413
Saucedo, Mary Classroom Aide Special Education msaucedo@elginisd.net  
Soto, Adriana Teacher PE adriana.soto@elginisd.net 1422
Stidham, Delaney Teacher 3rd Grade delaney.stidham@elginisd.net 1479
Tatro, Erin Teacher 2nd Grade erin.tatro@elginisd.net 1419
Vaquera, Catherine Teacher Kinder 1WDL cvaquera@elginisd.net 1474
Varela, Briceida Instructional Coach briceida.varela@elginisd.net 1449
Waldrep, Shawn Teacher Kinder shawn.waldrep@elginisd.net 1424
Walsh, Morgan Early Childhood Literacy Specialist morgan.walsh@elginisd.net  
Woods, Valerie Classroom Aide Kinder valerie.woods@elginisd.net